COVID-19 Exemption e-Pass in Lockdown : Digital Gujarat Lockdown Pass Online Registration

Welcome to StudyMaterials Educational Website...

COVID-19 Exemption e-Pass in Lockdown : Digital Gujarat Lockdown Pass Online Registration Steps

                  Apply Online COVID-19 Gujarat Exemption Pass in Lockdown : Digital Gujarat Lockdown Pass Online Registration Status Inter and Intra State Travel ePass, COVID-19 EMERGENCY PASS Online Registration (Vehicle/Individual) 2020, Curfew Epass Application Status, Vehicle pass during lockdown Covid – 19 Essential Services Pass Registration at Official Website, Corona VIRUS online e paas Apply download teacher e paas for LOKDOWN 

The Government of Gujarat and its Administration has published official website for “Covid-19 ePass” i.e. “Covid – 19 Essential Services Pass” for different Cities like Ahmedabad, Surat, Rajkot, Gandhinagar & other places. In this situation Govt Officials decide to provide Curfew Lockdown Movement e-Pass to the essential service providers. Lockdown (e-Pass) Movement Pass Registration official website i.e.

With the entire country in a state of lockdown, the government is advising everyone to be at their homes to flatten the curve. With the lockdown in effect, not everyone is allowed to step outside, especially not without an e-pass.
Gujarat Exemption Pass COVID-19

All Candidates who are willing to apply online application then download official notification and read all eligibility criteria and application process carefully. We will provide short information about “Gujarat Curfew e-Pass” like Scheme Benefit, Eligibility Criteria, Key Features of Scheme, Application Status, Application process and more.

Gujarat Curfew e-Pass 2020 Gujarati Information.

  1. Name of Scheme : Curfew Pass
  2. Initiative By : Gujarat State Chief Minister
  3. Launched by : By Gujarat Administration
  4. Beneficiaries : Citizens of the Districts 
  5. Major Benefit : Curfew Pass
  6. Objective : Home delivery of commodities to people.
  7. Scheme : under State Government
  8. Name of State : All States ( india )
  9. Post Category : Scheme/ Govt. Initiative
  10. Name of Portal : Exemption Pass in COVID-19 Lockdown

Official Website :

Important Dates:
Starting Date to Apply Online:- 26 March 2020
Last Date to Apply Online:- Not Declared

Important Links:

  • Curfew epass Apply Online Online Registration | Login
  • Download & Track Your Application Click Here
  • Gujarat Curfew E-Pass Official Website Click Here
  • Gujarat Police Pass during Lockdown : Online Application Form
  • Get Lockdown ePass in 3 easy Steps
E pass Guidelines Gujarati pdf 1 : Click Here

COVID-19 Paas Read in Gujarati pdf 2 : Click Here

ALL EDU HUB Teacher Group : CLICK     

Apply Online:
Get approval from Administrative Officer,  Download the approved ePass over registered mobile number

Steps to Apply for TS Coronavirus Curfew Pass:
Step 1: First Visit the official website of e-curfew pass i.e
Step 2: In Homepage, Read instruction carefully and Click on “Apply Lockdown Epass“.

Step 3: e-pass Registration Form displayed on the screen.

Step 4: Enter required details asked in Application Form.

Step 5: Finally, clicking the “SUBMIT” button.
Login to the portal

Once you successfully registered you need to login to the portal with the required login details which you received while registration.

Once you log in, a page will open in which you have to select the “other service” section and press the continue to service tab.

You will receive the Request ID and application number for that service if you want to continue for that service than press the continue tab.

Once you continue, the exemption pass form will be available to you.

Fill all the details mention in it carefully because if on found any discrepancy your application form will be rejected.

Once you fill the form then you need to upload the document which may require and upload the photograph of the applicants.

After uploading the document press on the submit tab.

And your application form will be registered successfully.

After registering for the pass, the official will verify the details first and if they found that your job is falling under the essential category or for the work you are going is genuine then they will issue the Exemption pass to you.

Once the pass issue to you will get the confirmation message on your mobile and you can download the same from the portal by the login.

If you want to avail any of these services, apply for an e-pass for your state using the movement pass website given below:

  1. Andhra Pradesh: Click here
  2. Assam: Click here
  3. Bihar: Click Here
  4. Chandigarh: Click Here
  5. Chhattisgarh: Click Here
  6. Delhi: Click Here
  7. Goa: Click Here
  8. Gujarat: Click Here
  9. Haryana: Click Here
  10. Himachal Pradesh: Click Here
  11. Jammu and Kashmir: Click Here
  12. Jharkhand: Click Here
  13. Karnataka: Click Here
  14. Kerala: Click Here
  15. Kolkata: Click Here
  16. Madhya Pradesh: Click Here
  17. Maharashtra: Click Here
  18. Manipur: Click Here
  19. Meghalaya: Click Here
  20. Odisha: Click Here
  21. Pondicherry: Click Here
  22. Punjab: Click Here
  23. Rajasthan: Click Here
  24. Uttar Pradesh: Click Here
  25. Uttarakhand: Click Here
  26. Tamil Nadu: Click Here
  27. Telangana: Click Here